DJ Agreement

  

Find Us On Facebook

Follow Us On Twitter

Eventective

 

Preferred Vendors

Below is a list of our recommended and most trusted vendors. We'll be glad to introduce you!

The hotel must be made aware of any outside vendors (i.e. entertainment, florist, etc.) that requires access to any banquet space prior to the start of your event. Additional set up time maybe arranged through the sales department.

Online Resources: Phone Number Website Contact
Wedding Wire weddingwire.com
DJs:      
DJ Sneaky 972-213-6432  
SoundMasters Entertainment 214-793-9156 soundsmastersdj.com Mike McCandless
The Southland Swing Band 214-606-0996   Niko Red Star
Jam G Man 214-243-8528 George Smith
Photographers:      
* Star Studios Photography 214-533-0167 starstudiostx.com Lee Thompson
Entertainment Photos 972-837-5681 picjc.com
Anthony Bridges Photos 214-405-6078 ajpix.net
Event Coordinators:      
Classic Weddings 469-525-0187 classicweddingsbysusan.com
Creative Wedding D├ęcor 972-365-6789 creativeweddingdecor.com Belu Singh
Each & Every Detail 214-542-1317 eachandeverydetail.com
Florists:      
*Edwards Floral 972-548-9911 edwardsfloral.com Stacy Edwards
Artisan Florals 469-443-2279 artisanflorals@gmail.com Janice Hopkins
Bridal Bloom & Creations 214-803-4823 bridalblooms.com Pamm Meyers
FD2 214-906-5689 fdccustomfloral.com
Z's Florist 972-392-3020 flowermenu.com
Wedding Cakes/Bakery:      
*The Cake Stand 972-562-2771 thecakestand.com
Dandelion Cheesecakes 469-223-8525 dandelioncheesecakes.com Scott & Shannon Fisher
Nothing Bundt Cake 469-952-5800 nothingbundtcake.com
Sweet Art Bakery & Cafe 469-563-9471 sweetartbakery.com
Annie Lori Hall 214-328-2253 anniesculinarycreations.com
Misc:      
Popular Gourmet 214-547-7319 populargourmet.com
M & M Candy Bar 972-523-5599 mandmcandybar.com
The Family Greenhouse 469-248-6620 TheFamilyGreenhouse.com Scott & Abigail Doust
Linen Hero 855-269-4376 linenhero.com
Hair Dressers:      
The Elegant Touch 972-542-2300 thatet.com
Toni & Guy 972-549-4070 toniguy.com
Transportation:      
Premier Transportation 214-351-7000 premierofdallas.com Kimberly Iadevaia
McKinney Trolley 972-547-7330 mckinneytexas.org Shalonda Hill
Bec N Call Transportation 972-727-5574 becncall.com Randy Hendrickson
Happy Trails Carriage 214-662-6705 happytrailscarriage.com
Texpress Limousine 214-450-5413 texpresslimo.com
City Info:      
McKinney CVB 214-544-1407 visitmckinney.com Vanesa Baggett